kitchen
Leave a Comment

Breakfast

There’s something perfect about raspberries and full-cream milk. (Is it my imagination or are all things fat-free  fading from the shelves right now?) There is nothing more delicious than creamy milk, granola and berries for breakfast. And still loving the ceramics we nabbed at IKEA. They are off-white – yes, we broke our all-white rule! They remind me of Heath Ceramics – which we will own one day. One day.

photo[1]

This entry was posted in: kitchen

by

I am a journalist who blogs about design and architecture. I'm Australian. I live in Los Angeles. I've got two kids, a husband and a house on a hill.

Leave a Reply

