design
Comments 4

hola morning

I won a whole bunch of money – see this is what happens when your email is out there for all and sundry. I got the email below at 8.24 tonight. Should I contact the guy? Maybe not…I wonder if IKEA knows about Rachel?

HOLA MORNING

This is to inform you that your e-mail address have been selected as a winner in the
Ikea Corporations Lottery draw of 500,000.00Euros (Five Hundred Thousand Euros)
which was held on the 4th of Feb 2010. Contact the officer in charge for further
details & enquiry.

Organized by Ikea Corporations and your e-mail address attached to the Email,
Ref No: Ikea-54-BX
Batch No: Ikea-G001
Qualification No: Ikea-6747

All winnings must be claimed not later than seven working days,thereafter unclaimed
funds would be included in the next stake.

Sincerely,
Mrs. Rachel Miguel
Public Announcer
Msft Promo Cordinator.

This entry was posted in: design
Tagged with: , ,

by

I am a journalist who blogs about design and architecture. I'm Australian. I live in Los Angeles. I've got two kids, a husband and a house on a hill.

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

