design
Comments 4

object: time

I need a calendar and can’t decide which one…there’s the one by Jeng one (above) which is pretty. And there’s a cool one from Tortoise of Japanese woodcuts (below) which is also pretty…or do I go practical with the Field Notes (bottom) one I wrote about last year?

This entry was posted in: design
Tagged with: , ,

by

I am a journalist who blogs about design and architecture. I'm Australian. I live in Los Angeles. I've got two kids, a husband and a house on a hill.

4 Comments

  1. Modern Blueprint says

    Definitely the one from Tortoise. I’m ordering that for sure.

  2. The Jeng is nice. I had a 2009 calender that was very similar, & was always looking forward to the simple beautiful flower colors each month. I found at urbanic on Abbot Kinney

Leave a Reply

