Uncategorized
Leave a Comment

object: back to school

BLT-14-RED

I’ve joined a green committee at my son’s elementary school and we’re putting together info for new parents…my favourite part? Researching lunchboxes. I’m obsessed with the things. We want to promote weaste-free lunches – no more ziplock bags! I wish Jack was a bit more adventurous. He chose a stock standard black cube from Acme (below)…it is made from recycled plastic bottles but it’s boring. BuiltNY produces some cool designs – I bought myself the Tortuga with the hope Jack might like it when he sees me using it (above). The Milkdot (bottom) is also cool…can’t imagine he’d do pink. There’s also the bento…so many choices.

ACM-08R-BK-LS_aiMilkDot_Pink

Leave a Reply

