Uncategorized
Comments 3

object: designer wine

08_middle_sister_white

I came across a whole new area in Target – wine. Who knew they sold wine? According to the surly sales assistant they’ve been selling it since late 2008. I got Kate & Cassie’s Pinot Grigio. The label is reminiscent of flocked wallpaper. How can you go pass that? They must be very new…not really anything on them including their own website. I also got Middle Sister’s Drama Queen Pinot Grigio. I am clearly a total sucker for packaging.

bs_kc_pg_glamour-lo

3 Comments

  1. Joyce says

    Hi there,
    I just discovered their Kate and Cassie wine and like you bought it for the labelling!!!

  2. Cindy says

    Was this wine any good? I too was attracted to the label while walking through Target. I am thinking about using this brand as the table wine for my wedding reception. My wedding decor is Damask just like the label. I don’t drink wine so I want to make sure I’m not serving bad wine just because it will look good on my tables.

Leave a Reply

