Uncategorized
Leave a Comment

fashion: what!

Fernando_and_Humberto_Campana_for_Lacoste_yatzer_3

OK, so I don’t really DO fashion but this is a valid cross-over. The Campana brothers (who I met last year when they were in Sydney) have teamed up with Lacoste to do a very cool range playing with the classic alligators logo. I worked in a Lacoste shop when I was in highschool so there’s also a personal connection. I don’t own any Lacoste but I quite like the t-shirt with the single cluster of alligators (above). Via Yatzer.

Fernando_and_Humberto_Campana_for_Lacoste_yatzer_13

Leave a Reply

